The Alphabet Meme

Standard

I got this idea from The Miss Elaine-ous Life. I’ve never done this before and I hope you guys like it and try it!


A. Attached or Single? None of your business…yet. 

B. Best Friend? My best friend is K. Muniz and we’ve been friends for 9yrs. We met in 10th grade and I’ve loved her ever since.

 
 

C. Cake or pie? Cake- cheesecake…any flavor!

D. Day of choice? My birthday. It’s the one time I get all the attention i deserve!!!

E. Essential Item? lip balm

F. Favorite color? yellow…it just makes me happy 

G. Gummy bears or worms? Gummy bears 

H. Hometown? Far Rockaway, NY

 

I. Favorite Indulgence? Getting my nails done

J. January or July? July. My family loves going to Coney Island on Independence Day

K. Kids? Yes..a 5yo daughter who I think has a promising fututre as a dancer

 

L. Life isn’t complete without? My little girl. 

M. Marriage date? N/A

N. Number of brothers/sisters? I have 5 brothers and 0 sisters(thank God!)

O. Oranges or Apples. Oranges. Navel ones

P. Phobias? Commitment.

Q. Quotes? If you can’t love yourself, how in the hell you gonna love someone else?-Ru Paul

R. Reasons to smile?  My mother, my daughter, thinking about all the beautiful memeories with my brothers when we were children

S. Season of choice?Fall- It’s Bubba’s birthday in November and I love when the air becomes crisp and the leaves change colors. There’s nothing like Fall in New York!

T. Tag 5 People. Tara, Denene, Kavuli, Nikki, Sarah

U. Unknown fact about me? Life scares me.

V. Vegetable?carrots!!!

W. Worst habit? Nail biting and smoking cigarettes

X. Xray or Ultrasound? Ultrasound…I have good memories with them 😉

Y. Your favorite food? Bourbon Black and Bleu Burger from Applebees 

Z. Zodiac sign? Taurus…yes,it’s true that we are notoriously hard headed!

8 responses »

  1. I think I want to join this one – I’ve seen it on a few. The xray/ultrasound question confuses me. Are they asking you to choose which one, or asking which one(s) you’ve had!? I agree with your answer, though.

  2. Ooh, I have three brothers (all older) and when I was little I always wanted a sister but now kinda glad I don’t… 😉 and great answer to D! Thanks for linking up!

Leave a Reply

