NaBloPoMo:1 Week In

Standard

This is my fist year actively participating in National Blog Posting Month. I’m glad I did it because its been really fun writing more often& getting more comments. Plus, I’ve gotten more followers both here and on Twitter *does funky chicken*

A week in and I do have to admit I feel like I’m running out of things to say. However, there are plenty of prompts I could use and I love memes,so I’m not too worried about running out of material. I have read some really good NaBloPoMo posts of fellow bloggers by following the hashtag #NaBloPoMo on Twitter. There are some amazing bloggers in the blogosphere and they’ve inspired me to up my writing game.

How are you doing in your first week of NaBloPoMo/NaNoWriMo?

10 responses »

  1. I’m doing NaBlogPoMo, too! I tried once before, but it was a year when I was going out of town for two weeks in the middle of November, and that didn’t work very well. I definitely see myself relying on the help of writing prompts as the month continues. I’m normally more of a 3-4 days a week blog poster usually, and a “write when I feel it” kind of woman. We shall see.

    Good luck with your daily posting!

  2. I’m so glad that you’re branching out and taking on different tasks to reach a broader audience. Stay determined and you’re going to be successful in all of your blogging/writing endeavors!

  3. Visiting from SITS. First time hearing about NaBloPoMo. Just started a new job, so I don’t think I’m up for the challenge this year, but sending good blogging vibes to all my fellow colleagues in the blogesphere!

  4. So far so good! (Lies, all lies!) Okay, I’m a bit stressed and panicky and have written a few mediocre posts. Overall though, it’s been fun even with the stress.

    Congrats on being a part of NaBloPoMo! I wish you the best of luck on making it to November 30!

Leave a Reply

