Old School Blogging: A Few of my Favorite Things

Standard

I love this memes from  The Miss Elaineous Life. I have another couple

I’ll be doing and U encourage all of you to let me know some of your faves as well

Sit down restaurant- My favorite spot in the WORLD to eat is any Applebees anywhere. It is also Bubba’s favorite restaurant for mother/daughter dates. My favorite item on the menu is the Bourbon Black and Bleu Burger.

Cookie- chocolate creme Oreos. They are just…EVERYTHING! *does Tom Cruise on Oprah’s couch dance*

Bath product scent I usually don’t use any scented products because I have eczema. However, my aunt did give me a French lavender bath gift set for my last birthday. That smelled pretty good but I do prefer fruity scents.

TV Shows I have quite a few favorite shows. Among them are Nurse Jackie, Veep, Preachers of L.A. and more recently How to Get Away with Murder and Gotham

Flowers/plants- Hmm… I really don’t like flowers but since I have to choose, the one that stand out is sunflowers! That pop of yellow gives me life every time I see it.

Bad-for-me snack I LOVE CHEESECAKE!!! My local supermarket sells this variety cheesecake wheel and I feel the fat creeping up my thighs every time I take a bite but I don’t care

magazines- Parents magazine and Ink’d magazine. The tats in Ink’d are amazing.

Hobby- Aside from blogging, I like scrapbooking. Its been awhile since I’ve done it but I love bringing pictures and brightly colored paper together.

Holiday- I think I have to say Valentine’s Day. I love all the sappy romance. I haven’t had a valentine aside from Bubba since I was 14,but here’s hoping, right?

Girls Night Out- what’s that?

Date night- once again, what’s that? If I get a chance to have one, dinner wine and some good ole fashioned hanky panky *winks*

Leave a Reply

