Weekly Wrap Up: 8/6-8/13

Standard

Hey, there!!! Thanks for stopping in for my first EVER weekly round up!!! I read so may articles, watch a lot of videos,and look at beautiful images every day for research. I’ve come across some stuff I think you guys might like so every Sunday at 10pm EST, I’m going to share my favorites from around the web. Enjoy!!!
Amani will be going back to school in a little less than a month’s time and I want to start making her lunch myself so I looked around for some ways I can make things easier. Here’s what I dug up:

Tasty Junior- Hacks To Make Packing Lunches Easier 

Mama Kat- 7 Steps To Lunchbox Joy!

The Pioneer Woman- How To Prep Veggies for The Week

The Young Mommy Life- 6 Tips To Wean Your Kids off Sugar

I recently started an Instagram account featuring my favorite things,books! I follow MANY bookstagram accounts and here are a few of my fave images this week:

The Roaming Reader

Concrete Rose Reads

Blue Eyes Biblio

Book Briefs

I seemed to have turned into a podcast junkie. I have a ton of favorites but here are the ones that stuck in my head:

The Arkham Sessions- The Pyschology of Batman: The Animated Series at SAN Diego Comic Con

The NoSleep Podcast-Season 9,episode 14

PRINCE: Dig If You Will The Podcast- Baby,He’s A Star:A Snapshot of Fandom

Leave a Reply

